

### Jai Mahakali Shikshan Sanstha's

# **Shri Shankar Prasad Agnihotri College of Engineering**



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi (06/07/MSEngg.2005Dated18/06/2007)
DTE Mumbai Recognized by Govt. Of Maharashtra Affiliated to R.T.M.Nagpur University. Nagpur,
Accredited by NAAC with B+

Pt. Shri. Shankarprasad Agnihotri
President

**Dr.C.B.Kothare** (M.E.Ph.D)
Principal

## **Anti Ragging Committee**

A committee constituted for Anti Ragging of the complaints by the victims of any Conduct by any Student or students whether by words spoken or written or by an act. Vide No. 37. 3/legal/AICTE/2009 dated: 01.07.2009 which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudeness a fresher or any other student sexual harassment and for further necessary action. This committee will work for all students studying at Shri Shankarprasad Agnihotri College Of Engineering, Sindi(Meghe), Wardha.

The students can register their complaints regarding anti ragging to below mentioned committee.

#### The committee is as follows:

Sr.	Name	Committee Type	Designation
No.			
1.	Dr. C. & Kothare (Principal)	Anti Ragging Committee	Chairman
2.	Prof. Devendra Dandekar	Anti Ragging Committee	Member
3.	Prof. Sandip Jawre	Anti Ragging Committee	Member
4.	Prof. Shrikant Nagoshe	Anti Ragging Committee	Member
5.	Prof. Swati Kulkarni	Anti Ragging Committee	Member
6.	Prof. Anuprita Linge	Anti Ragging Committee	Member
7.	Prof. Imran Khan	Anti Ragging Committee	Member
8.	Prof. Vijay Shrirame	Anti Ragging Committee	Member
9.	Prof. Dilip Rangari	Anti Ragging Committee	Member
10.	Prof. Shweta Rokade	Anti Ragging Committee	Member

#### Copy to

- 1. Chairman, JMSS, Wardha
- 2. Chief Secretary, JMSS Wardha,
- 3. Registrar, JMSS, Wardha.
- 4. The Principal SSPACE, Wardha
- 5. Office Superintendent, SSPACE Wardha
- 6. The Chairman & Member of the above Committee
- 7. All HOD For display on notice board
- 7. Chief, Warden girl's Hostel for display on nistice board

All notice board